• Incumbent Havre de Grace council members Martin, Robertson and Zinner re-elected, mayor begins first three-year term

    2 days ago - By Baltimore Sun

    Incumbent Havre de Grace City Council members David Martin, Jason Robertson and Carolyn Zinner all were re-elected by a wide margin, and Mayor William T. Martin - who ran unopposed - won his fourth consecutive term Tuesday.
    Read more ...